Santa comes around - Teil 1

$429.00
Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Arbeitstage

Warum bei Steinbach kaufen?

Lieferung innerhalb von drei Werktagen

Handgefertigt in Deutschland

Größte Auswahl an Steinbach Nussknackern

Artikel-Nr.: SN21BN2057L
Beschreibung

Unser Steinbach Santa bewegt sich durch die alte Welt, auf der Suche nach den besten Partnern. Ein Besuch der Kleinstadt Seiffen ist daher genau das richtige für ihn, denn in der kleinen Weihnachtsstadt, geht die Zeit der Weihnacht nie vorbei. Unser Santa, ist von dem abwechslungsreichen kulturellen Angebot beeindruckt und hat seine erste Partnerfreundschaft geschlossen.

In Zusammenarbeit mit der traditionellen Firma "Richard Glässer" aus dem Spielzeugdorf Seifen im Erzgebirge haben wir es geschafft, die sorgfältig ausgewählten Details zweier traditioneller Unternehmen aus dem Erzgebirge zu kombinieren. Das Ergebnis: Eine Qualitätsexplosion!

"Santa comes around - Teil 1" ist der erste Artikel aus der Serie "Santa come Roge around" und beeindruckt mit einer detaillierten Implementierung, sowie einer hochwertigen Verarbeitung und sorgfältig ausgewähltem Zubehör. Der Weihnachtsmann wurde von Steinbach selbst hergestellt und wird von einer der bekannten Pyramiden in Seiffen, mit einem Räuchermann der Firma "Richard Glässer" präsentiert.

In der Mitte des Erzgebirges, im Herzen des Spielzeugdorfes Seiffens, befindet sich die Manufaktur "Richard Glässer". Eine Tradition, die vor mehr als 80 Jahren von "Richard Glässer" begann und eines der ältesten und bekanntesten Handwerksgeschäfte in Seiffen ist. 

Eine weltweite exklusive Partnerschaft, der beiden berühmtesten Handwerksunternehmen aus dem Erzgebirge.

Die Partnerfreundschaft mit "Richard Glässer" ist eine Symbiose der Erzgebirgstradition und der Liebe zum Detail. Ein einzigartiges Stück, um erstaunt zu sein und sich zu verlieben.

Limitiert auf 2.000 Stück begrenzt.

Höhe

0.4 m | 15.75 inch

Typ

Limited Edition Big Nutcracker

From Steinbach with Love

Werden Sie kostenlos Mitglied im Steinbach Members Club und sichern Sie sich exklusive Neuigkeiten und Vergünstigungen.



Exklusive Angebotsalarme

Frühzeitiger Zugang zur neuen Kollektion

Geburtstagsgeschenk

SANTA COMES AROUND - Part 1

Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays
1.0
Rated 1.0 out of 5 stars
1 Review

Why buy from Steinbach?

Three business days delivery

100% Made in Germany

Largest selection of Steinbach nutcrackers

SKU: SN21BN2057L
Description

Our Steinbach Santa moves through the Old World in search of the best partners. A visit to the toy village Seiffen is therefore just the thing. Because it's always Christmas season here! Impressed by the varied cultural offer, our Santa has made his first partner friendship.

In cooperation with the traditional company "Richard Glässer" from the toy village Seiffen in the Ore Mountains, we have managed to combine the carefully selected details of two traditional companies from the Ore Mountains. The result: a quality explosion!

"SANTA COMES AROUND - Part 1" is the first item from the "SANTA COMES AROUND" series and impresses with its detailed implementation, extremely high-quality workmanship and carefully selected accessories. The Santa was made by Steinbach himself and is framed by the well-known Seiffen church as a pyramid, an ornament "Angel in the Star" and one of the famous mini-ball smokers of our friends from "Richard Glässer".

In the middle of the Ore Mountains, in the heart of the toy village Seiffen, is the "Richard Glässer" manufactory. A tradition that began more than 80 years ago by Richard Glässer and is one of the oldest and best-known handicraft businesses in the toy village. Today, half a dozen skilled wooden toy makers build some of the most beautiful pyramids in the Ore Mountains in the show workshop and two other production sites.

A worldwide exclusive partner friendship of the two most famous Erzgebirge craft businesses.

The partner friendship with "Richard Glässer" is a symbiosis of Erzgebirge tradition and attention to detail. A unique piece to be amazed and fall in love with.

Limited to 2,000 pieces.

Product number

Height

0.45000 m | 17.71 inch

Type

Limited Edition Big Nutcracker

Personalization

1.0
Rated 1.0 out of 5 stars
Based on 1 review
Total 5 star reviews: 0 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 1
0%would recommend this product
1 review
  • J
    John
    I do not recommend this product
    Rated 1 out of 5 stars
    4 minutes ago
    1 Star

    Came in extremely late. Very little communication from the company and lack of apology for being over a month late

Reviews LoadedReviews Added

From Steinbach with Love

Join the Steinbach Members Club for free and stack up exclusive news and perks.



Exclusive sale alerts

Early access to new collection

Birthday treat


1.0
Rated 1.0 out of 5 stars
1 Review